Red Bull Records Virtual Festival Coming May 1

Red Bull Records Virtual Festival Coming May 1

Our first-ever Virtual Festival is airing Friday, May 1 exclusively on Facebook, YouTube and Twitch.

Red Bull Records Festival Poster Final Art W Text Albert Edit

Watch on YouTube

Watch on Twitch

Watch on Facebook

Hosted by DJ and television/radio host Hannah Rad, Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will include sets from pop quartet The Aces, hardcore band Beartooth, rapper/producer Blxst, UK alt-pop trio Flawes, indie melodist Gavin Haley, hip-hop artists Kofi and pineappleCITI, and singer-songwriter Sad Alex, with more to be announced.

Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will be airing live on Friday, May 1 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT and will help to raise awareness for MusiCares artist support efforts.

Subscribe to our mailing list. Get the latest news and special offers from all our artists, directly in your email.

News

Published 1 month ago

No related artists.

Related: Red Bull Records

Play
Loading...