Heaven’s Basement

Heaven’s Basement was a British hard rock band formed in 2008 and signed with Red Bull Records. The members were Sid Glover (guitar, vocals), Rob Ellershaw (bass, backing vocals), Chris Rivers (drums), and Aaron Buchanan (vocals).

Their debut album, Filthy Empire, was released on 4 February 2013 in the UK and 5 February 2013 in the U.S. They released their first single, “Fire, Fire”, in September 2012 leading up to their album release. The single peaked at #11 on the Mainstream Rock chart.